Can't find what you need in our services catalogue? Get in touch





Directorship

 
 

Graham Bethune
Director

All enquiries to be directed to Sharon Douglas, Executive Assistant to the Director

 
 

Shannon Holborn
Deputy Director

 

Administration Team

336 53367

omcadmin@uq.edu.au

 

Communications Team

336 51120

0429 056 139

(After hours)

communications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Carolyn Varley
Corporate Relations Manager

336 51120 or 0413 601 248
 

Corporate Publications Team

336 52479

publications@uq.edu.au

 
 

Camille Layt
Corporate Publications Manager

336 52479
 

Design Team

336 51933

omcdesign@uq.edu.au

For corporate identity and logo usage enquiries, please email omccorporateid@uq.edu.au

If you are located on our Gatton campus, please email our Gatton Design team directly a to omcdesign-gatton@uq.edu.au

 
 

Craig Oddy
Design Manager

336 51933
 

Marketing Team

336 51934

marketing@uq.edu.au

 
 

Lindy White
Marketing Manager (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri)

 

Protocol Team

334 67674

protocol@uq.edu.au

 
 

Belinda Hopgood
Protocol Manager

336 53374 or 0409 417 966
 


OPSSE


 

Directorship

 
 

Steve Forster
Director (Acting)

 

School Liaison Team

334 69649

school.liaison@uq.edu.au

 
 

Steph Neulinger
Schools Liaison Manager

 
  • Sebastion Marx
    Senior School Liaison Officer &
    Young Scholars Program Co-ordinator

    336 52835
  • Monique Pountney
    School Liaison Officer

    334 69648

UQ Outreach Team

334 69746

outreach@uq.edu.au

 
 

Tillie Walsh
Manager,
UQ Young Achievers & Outreach Programs

 

Young Achievers Program Team

334 69746

youngachievers@uq.edu.au

 
 

Tillie Walsh
Manager,
UQ Young Achievers & Outreach Programs

 

Future Students Contact Centre

 
 

Linda Edwards
Team Leader